Institutional Representatives

 
Campuses and Laboratories are requested to develop their own procedures for encouraging preparation of meritorious proposals. Interested applicants should consult with the appropriate institutional representative about local deadlines and procedures:
 
 
UC Berkeley
Shelley Sprandel
Sponsored Projects Office
Phone: 510-642-8122
Fax: 510-642-8236
spore@berkeley.edu
UC Davis

Sponsored Programs Office
Phone: 530-
Fax: 530-
@ucdavis.edu
 
UC Irvine
Marie Richman
Office of Research and Graduate Studies
Phone: 949-824-2898
Fax: 949-824-2095
marie.richman@rgs.uci.edu
UC Los Angeles
Marilyn Frerking
Office of Contract and Grant Administration
Phone: 310-794-0549
mfrerking@resadmin.ucla.edu
 
UC Merced





UC Riverside
Jane Schultz
Office of Research
Phone: 951-827-7986
Fax: 951-827-4483
jane.schultz@ucr.edu
 
UC San Diego
Linda Vong
Office of Graduate Studies
Phone: 858-822-2938
Fax: 858-534-4304
lkvong@ucsd.edu
UC Santa Barbara
Carla Whitacre
Office of Research
Phone: 805-893-3925
Fax: 805-893-2611
whitacre@research.ucsb.edu
 
UC San Francisco
Suzanne Murphy
Office of Research
Phone: 415-476-5782
Fax: 415-514-0200
smurphy@uap.ucsf.edu

Lani Proctor Pettersen
Director of Graduate Student and Scholar Financial Support
Phone: 415-502-9500
Fax: 415-502-6400
lani.pettersen@ucsf.edu
UC Santa Cruz
Deirdre Beach
Office of Sponsored Projects
Phone: 831-459-2778
Fax: 831-459-4989
dbeach@ucsc.edu

Teel Lopez
Graduate Coordinator
MCD Biology
Phone: 831-459-2385
tablack@ucsc.edu

 
 
 
Last Updated 12/23/2008